Index Page | Login Page | Registration Page
PREVIOUS MESSAGE(S)
'american disasters are not more important than other disasters' posted by Little green man - 13/09/2005, 01:04:43
'Yes, we did.' posted by The Chia Rhino - 14/09/2005, 10:46:29
'Same here. (n/t)' posted by Sewducky - 16/09/2005, 15:40:33

CURRENT MESSAGE

I needed a bit of<a
I needed a bit of ciaiifrcatlon on end game debt. If you can't afford your expenses on the last turn, but can't borrow money for debt due to last turn restrictions, what happens to the rest of your turn? Our assumption was your company finishes before you get a chance to actually move onto the next phase. Is that the intended ruling?





(VISITOR) AUTHOR'S NAME
Ntombozuko

MESSAGE TIMESTAMP
19 december 2014, 17:59:09

AUTHOR'S IP LOGGED
180.10.131.74




REPLIES TO THIS MESSAGE

- no replies yet -



REPLY FORM

name:
email:
title:
message:
Please type the text of the image below into the text box here to confirm that you are human, before posting a comment:

  sign post using your signature    |      no text
    
Index Page | Login Page | Registration Page
















message was viewed 353 time(s).